Research Guides: BUSN100 Contemporary Business &amp; Free Enterprise: Finding business articles: Best bets

Articles on your company

Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
Business Source Premier provides articles from over 1,000 business publications and company profiles from over 10,000 companies.
EBSCO Management Collection This link opens in a new window
Management collection provides full-text for 1,200 business publications and links to over 10,000 company profiles.
Value Line Research Center This link opens in a new window
Value Line provides independent, objective and unbiased analysis and performance reports on approximately 8,000 stocks, 15,000 mutual funds, and 80,000 options and other securities. **Value Line allows up to three simultaneous users.**
Wall Street Journal This link opens in a new window
The Wall Street Journal is known for its business journalism and its coverage of global markets, politics, world news, technology, arts and life. Articles from the last four years are available.

To use the citation tool in any Ebsco database.

Click the title of your article in your search results to see the full description of the article. This page will have the article abstract (summary).
In the tool bar arranged vertically on the right side of the page, click the "Cite" icon.
Scroll through the list to find the citation style you want. MLA, APA and Chicago are the ones most commonly used at BVU. Ask your professor which style to use if you aren't sure.
Copy and paste the citation into your document.
Check for accuracy! Capitalization of all words in an article or chapter title in APA style commonly requires editing. (In the example above, the word "legend" should have a lower-case "l.")